top of page

Bel-Nor Government

The City of Bel-Nor is governed by a Mayor (Executive) and a Board of Aldermen (Legislative).  

Upon becoming a City after a vote of the citizens in April 2015, the city was split into two wards.  

Each ward elects two Aldermen to represent their portion of the city.  The Mayor is elected at large by citizens of both wards.  The term for Mayor is two years in length.  Aldermen from each ward are currently serving two-year-terms which expire in alternate years.  Each April, one Alderman's term in each ward expires, with his or her seat up for election and the other Aldermen will maintain his or her seat until the following year.


Anna Vogel currently serves as Mayor of the City of Bel-Nor.

She was elected in April 2024 by the residents of the City of Bel-Nor. She previously served as a member of the city's Planning and Zoning.


Ward 1 Streets

  • Ardsley Drive

  • Audrain Drive: south side

  • Brockton Court

  • Chadwick Drive

  • Clearview Drive: west side

  • Darwin Court

  • Florentine Drive

  • Gainsboro Court

  • Glen Echo Drive: south side & west of Clearview Dr

  • Horatio Drive

  • Knollwood Drive

  • Natural Bridge Road: west of Nordic Dr

  • Nordic Drive

  • Racquet Drive

  • Ridgeview Drive

  • Roanoke Drive

  • Woodview Court


Charlee McBride-(term expiring in April 2025)


Evelyn Davis-(term expiring April 2026)


Ward 2 Streets

  • Andover Drive

  • Arlmont Drive

  • Audrain Drive: north side

  • Bellerive Drive

  • Clearview Drive: east side

  • Delavan Drive

  • Glen Echo Drive: north side and east of Clearview Dr.

  • Hatherly Drive​

  • Moniteau Drive

  • Natural Bridge Road: east of Nordic Drive

  • Wakonda Drive


Jan Nelson - (term expiring in April 2025)


Terri Durand -(term expiring in April 2026)


bottom of page